Tote of the week!

Ah! I love a good Highland Cow, like you do!

I saw one in a neighbouring field the other day and it looked exactly like the image on this tote. Staring at me through its shaggy fringe probably wondering what I was staring at.

This delightful tote is from Gillian Kyle and is £12.50.

Finally, just a couple of things! You can still enter my blog birthday competition, if you haven’t already. There are lots of lovely goodies to be won!

This week over at Natural History I’ve been going all crazy for My Bearded Pigeon. Take a peek!

Wishing you all a fab weekend full of fun and frolics!

About Lisa

Blogger, freelance writer and marketing officer for an independent cinema.

One response to “Tote of the week!

  1. My boyf loves cows! Well…he is Hindu… 😉

Leave a comment

Archives