Bookmarked: Three Jelly Moulds and a Wardrobe

Following on from yesterday’s post (touching on purchasing online vintage clothing),  I thought we’d take a look at homewares. In particular, the new online vintage and secondhand store, Three Jelly Moulds and a Wardrobe.

This gem of a shop is the creation of Elizabeth of Rosalilium fame and includes an abundance of vintage treasures to fill your home and your basket. Once again the pieces are well priced so it’s a great alternative to braving this mad British weather at a car boot or market – Elizabeth will do it for you!

Elizabeth is currently having a giveaway (2nd blog birthday – go say hello and send balloons) to win a £25 voucher for Three Jelly Mould’s and a Wardrobe. Fancy a chance of winning? All you need to do is visit her blog and simply chose a favourite item from the shop then cross those fingers (not too much mind, I want to win!). I chose two (I’m a greedy mare); the Cross Stitched Linen Tray Cloth and Red Enamelware Coffee pot. What takes your fancy?

About Lisa

Blogger, freelance writer and marketing officer for an independent cinema.

2 responses to “Bookmarked: Three Jelly Moulds and a Wardrobe

  1. siobhanjc

    I love three jelly moulds and a wardrobe. I want to buy it all!

  2. siobhanjc

    I love three jelly moulds and a wardrobe – I want it all!

Leave a comment

Archives