Bookmarked: Naturally European

The OH bought me a little treat at the weekend – a bottle of Naturally European Milk Shower Gel from The Yorkshire Soap Company in Hebden Bridge. Oo-er, it’s lovely it is. As a buyer of bath products that are usually on offer, I was a little excited by this lovely bottle, I’m a sucker for lovely packaging.

It’s also one of those products where a little goes a long way – a tiny squish and I was living it up in lather town. Their products are all Paraben and SLS free using only natural fragrances – the Milk fragrance is perfectly refreshing.

Their website is currently out of action but with a little digging you can purchase from various retailers across the UK and online (click on images for source).  I’m lucky that I can find their products on my doorstep!

To seal the deal Naturally European  also makes Verbena scented products – one of my favourites! Lovely jubbly!

About Lisa

Blogger, freelance writer and marketing officer for an independent cinema.

2 responses to “Bookmarked: Naturally European

  1. Oh! This looks lovely, and also husband (Dave has terrible eczema) friendly!

    Thank you so much for sharing lovely. 🙂

  2. Verbena? Oh I do need to check this out!

Leave a comment

Archives