5 great things…

  1. Adding this blog to my google reader…amazing style and an inspiring blog.

Sock Monkey and Gee

2. Booking a hair appointment. I’m pretty rubbish at going to the hairdressers – I don’t like it that much. But by jove, I’m way overdue a cut and finish and I’m actually looking forward to a new barnet. Something like this perhaps…

3.Planning birthday joy for the OH. He’s not big on birthdays but that doesn’t mean I can’t spoil him with balloons and cake, does it?

4. My nephew and living so close to my sister. I saw this little face yesterday. Mmm, he smells like bakewell tart.

20111121-214123.jpg

5. Planning an afternoon of bauble hunting…my favourite Christmas tradition! I’m thinking shopping local this year.

About Lisa

Blogger, freelance writer and marketing officer for an independent cinema.

One response to “5 great things…

  1. Your nephew is adorable – I got my haircut last week and am so glad I did – it makes me feel more “done” and more “me” silly as that sounds!

    It sounds like you have some lovely things planned too!

Leave a comment

Archives